Let’s Catch Up

Today is Friday (thank God) February 3, 2012 and I’m a bit behind…

My Mary Kay Journey actually began in October of 2011 when a wonderful AXiD sister of mine, Brandy, invited me to attend a Makeover Party.

I had a genuinely good, albeit crazy, time. The women were nice, and every one seemed so so happy. That night however when asked my preference– would I rather consider the Mary Kay Opportunity or sell pencils naked on a street corner, I opted for the pencils. Typical.

it's terrifying to take this giant leap, but lean on your faith and go for it!

Leave a Reply

