Setting the Scene

As one with a giant analytical back-ground, it is just in my blood, I feel the need to give my  *imaginary* readers a road map to follow through out this blogging adventure.

 

I’d love to use this outlet to give those readers my opinions, my beliefs, the products I like, and my favorites, oh, and of course my experiences through the Mary Kay adventure!

—>  If during your reading of this craziness that is my real life you have an interest in learning more about Mary Kay and the opportunity it offers, email me at erickalchampion@marykay.com! I’d love to chat!

Image

Ericka L. Champion
__________________________________________
Independent Beauty Consultant, Mary Kay 


“Fail forward into success” ~ Mary Kay Ash

 

 

 

*Disclaimer* This blog is my own.

The thoughts and feelings are mine, although I am a proud Mary Kay Beauty Consultant, they are in no way supporting these words.

That being said– let’s keep it clean. If you have a problem with something I’ve said, send an email like an adult and I will address you like an adult. If you refuse to act appropriately I will delete any comments you make without apology.

Leave a Reply

