I have a dream! (and you’re a part of it!)

I want to be a Mary Kay Independent Sales Director!

and by want I mean WANT WANT WANT to be a Mary Kay Sales Director, and I want to debut as one before June 30, 2012!

What that means: I need 14 teammates, women who believe in the MK dream, the experience, and know that even if it takes hard work, the money is there!

Help me achieve my dream?? Call me at 828.290.2518 to talk about MK and learn how to sign up. It’s simple and easy and you will never be alone.

My Director and I will always be there to guide, assist, lend a hand, an ear or a shoulder when you need it.

I believe, without a doubt that I can do it, I just need you to believe as well– in me, in Mary Kay but most of all, in yourself. You can do this, you can live the life you’ve dreamed of, MK will get you there!

Join me on the road to the top!!! Please help me reach my goal!

Class of 2012. Spotlight on you! Jan. 1, 2011 - July 1, 2012. When you become an Independent Sales Director, you'll find rewards fit for a leader.

Debut as an Independent Sales Director and celebrate with Seminar 2012 rewards!

Debut as an Independent Sales Director from Jan. 1 to July 1, 2012, and you and your Independent Senior Sales Director who attend Seminar 2012 will receive:

Dare to Dream! Seminar 2012

  • an invitation to the Class of 2012 Reception
  • a fabulous Coach handbag

Plus, as a new Independent Sales Director, you will also receive a $500 check at the Class of 2012 Reception!

Step Up to Success – It’s Your Time to Shine!

Leave a Reply

