Botanicals UPDATE

My personal shipment of Mary Kay’s Botanical’s Line arrived about a week ago and I began using them immediately, as you can imagine I was more than a little excited….

 

During the week my stuff arrived– I had to work my real job, work with Mary Kay, and to top it all off, I had to move across town…. that’s enough to create stress acne for even those with perfectly flawless skin.

Thank the Lord for Botanical’s. Through all of that mess my face has not only stayed clear but those blemishes I had before beginning the Botanical line are disappearing! and my poor poor oily face, not so oily any more. 🙂

Y’all, I’m a believer. My face is proof enough.

 

Would you like to try this soothing, naturally green, hypo-allergenic, fragrance and dye free  line of Mary Kay Skincare for yourself and see if your face can become proof too? Call me, we’ll set up a time 🙂

I love this and wish I could share them with EVERYONE, because I know that like me, once you try you’ll be a believer!

 


Ericka L. Champion
__________________________________________
Independent Beauty Consultant, Mary Kay 
828.290.2518


“Fail forward into success” ~ Mary Kay Ash
Leave a Reply

