It was my turn to try

Confession time: I’m a powder girl. Always have been, thought I would always be… I just could not handle cream eye shadow, I mean really it creases, thats just not the look I’m going for on my face.

 

 

 

This is my personal preference… mineral powder eye color, I use between 4 and 8 colors every day.

 

 

 

 

That was until one faithful weekend I left my personal products at home while I was out of town. It was a tragedy, of sorts, and I was frantic.

I was in the proverbial pickle but could NOT go without my makeup… so I gave in and used Mary Kay’s Cream Eyecolor, that is part of my show/party kit. To my very skeptical, VERY surprised self, I liked it. the colors went on smoothly, in the color they were intended and lasted through the day without a crease or the need for more “blending”. In an emergency situation or in an “omg I woke up late and have to be at work in 10minutes!” situation, I would certainly turn to these smooth and creamy colors without hesitation.

  • Beach Blonde is a shimmery champagne.
  • Pale Blush is a matte pale cool pink.
  • Apricot Twist is a shimmery orange gold.
  • Iced Cocoa is a shimmery copper bronze.
  • Glacier Gray is a shimmery pewter.

Would you like to try Mary Kay’s Cream colors (we also have cream blush)? I think you should, especially if you’re a born skeptic like me, it’s worth a shot in the comfort of your own home.

Call me to try!

Ericka L. Champion
__________________________________________
Independent Beauty Consultant, Mary Kay 
828.290.2518


“Fail forward into success” ~ Mary Kay Ash
DON’T FORGET!
Make two phone calls to win FREE PRODUCTS!

Call this number: 1 (641) 715-3900
Enter access code 221634#

Listen for FREE Mary Kay Products; then call Judi 828-702-1661 who will put you into a drawing for $100 of FREE products.

There is a 1 in 20 chance of winning.  Judi will only ask your opinion, your full name, and phone number.

Leave a Reply

