I need your help!

Please.

and this is a serious request– I was issued a GIANT challenge that I thought I could conquer, but have come up a bit short.

Beginning January 1st I was to give facials to 100 women, by March 31st if not earlier. I thought I was well on my way, having given over 40 facials in the month of January and then February hit… I hit a wall. Now it’s March 5th and I’m starting to be really really nervous, I’ve only added 25more faces to my list.. I need 30 more faces in 26 VERY short days.

Can I borrow your face? No strings, no purchase required. I just want to win this competition and I’m freaking out

 

 

Ericka L. Champion
__________________________________________
Independent Beauty Consultant, Mary Kay 
828.290.2518


“Fail forward into success” ~ Mary Kay Ash
Leave a Reply

