“Mary Kay: this is not my hustle!”

Penny Dickerson

Read my beautiful, glossed lips:  “Mary Kay is not my new hustle.”

Penny Dickerson Photo Image #1

I am a former Mary Kay Consultant who continues to support the company mission and is an active consumer of the Mary Kay product line. Prior to transitioning into an in-active status, I composed and developed this blog as a marketing support for my sales efforts. Included was my scanned business card and a template for conference calls with  National Sales Director Extraordinaire: Gloria Mayfield Banks.

Well, life happened and my existence has taken a new direction. Nonetheless, I’ve updated this “Blog-a-Gloss” because it is such an accurate (I think) representation of my journey to discovering the beauty of a jaw bone and the shadowing of an eye.

ENJOY!

Mary Kay Header

**********************************************************************************************

I can’t think of any other entity on planet earth that suffers more myth and misunderstanding than Mary Kay. It’s as though she’s become the “Sushi” of the…

View original post 1,994 more words

Leave a Reply

