Congratulations on beginning your MaryKay journey! You will love it and I an sure you will be successful! Best of Luck

girlinthefurryboots

Two words ladies…..

MARY KAY!!!

I recently have started my new MARY KAY business and I could not be more excited!!  There is more to it than I expected, but then again it is starting your own business and being your own boss so you have to take care of everything yourself so that makes sense.  However, you still have a base to go off of, you are not starting from scratch and they give you an amazing support system!  There are DVDs, books, a hotline, and my director is there for me anytime I need her!

My start up kit was just $100 (a $425 value!)  I was so excited to take it home from the Mary Kay party!  I had gone into that party already interested in starting up my own biz, and I wanted to see if I loved this product.  I wanted to sell, I just…

View original post 218 more words

Leave a Reply

