Mary Kay Event at the Wyndham Hotel

Add your thoughts here… (optional)

Sophan Theam

When Beth emailed me an invite to attend the Mary Kay Spring Color Night and Company Makeover Contest at the Wyndham Hotel in Tampa, I was hesitant.  But when we later talked on the phone about it, she got me roped in after two sentences.  That’s the power of Beth.  She’s just amazing like that and I love having her as a friend.  I went from no, I’m not interested and I don’t have a babysitter for Arun… to… I can’t wait to attend! Gotta drop my baby off at my mother-in-law’s, and, I’ll be the photographer for the event! …all in a matter of an hour.

It was a very empowering and inspiring event. Seeing so many successful women in one room and hearing their amazing stories left me with an incredible feeling of high. One other thing I noticed was how everyone’s skin was just perfectly flawless. At…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

