May is for….

Mom’s!

Take advantage of my Mother’s Day Specials to pamper your mom for her special day! I also do free makeover and bring the relaxation to her!

Nurses!

All Nurses are entitled to 35% off any item they’d life. Delivery is free!

and last but certainly NOT least

TEACHERS!

Their school year is slowly drawing to a cloImagese a

nd more than most of us, they deserve pampering. Have a makeover with me and three of your friends and you’ll have a 50% off shopping spree!! You’ve earned!

Shop online 24/7: http://www.marykay.com/erickalchampion

Call or Text: 828.290.2518

Email: erickalchampion@marykay.com

I am working my way to Directorship and cannot do it without you so won’t you tell your friends?? And if they tell me you’ve recommended my business services, I’ll give you any item in the catalog for HALF off! Can’t beat that deal!

Leave a Reply

