ENGAGED!

I’m still in shock, a few days later, still can’t believe that he did it!

The scene:

Monday night, Potluck Mary Kay Get-together with sister consultants and significant others. At my suggestion no-less because I thought we needed more bonding time…

The sneaky part– EVERYONE there, but yours truly, new about it… in fact my soon to be Director and sister Brandy helped orchestrate the entire thing with my current Director… talk about secret keepers…

With their help I now have many many pictures to remember a fantastic night 🙂

p.s. he’s laughing at me because I’m crying so hard…

 

He’s been a wonderful support to my Mary Kay career, he’s rooting for me to become a Director, and will be an even better husband.

No dates yet but we’ll get there.

 

Won’t you join me on my Mary Kay journey?

4 thoughts on “ENGAGED!

Leave a Reply

