All Gave Some, Some Gave All

Memorial Day is one close to my heart- I have an Active Duty Army brother and an Active Duty Army Veteran fiance and I am proud of each one of our soldiers!

 


To honor their service and sacrifice I will donate 50% of my profits from all sales between May 23 and May 30 to the Wounded Warrior Foundation. Every purchase you make will benefit someone who was injured in the line of duty. 


Order online and use the code SOLDIER in the comments box.Please share this with your friends


God Bless the U.S.A. and our soldiers.

Ericka
(828) 290-2518
erickalchampion@marykay.com
Visit my Web site at http://www.marykay.com/erickalchampion.

 

Leave a Reply

