Here’s your answer

for all of those who ask me “Why Mary Kay?” , “Why would you want to do that?”, “I don’t understand why you do Mary Kay.”

or my favorite- “Why would you waste your time and money on Mary Kay, there’s no money in it, that’s a stupid idea.”

(yes, people have said that and it gives me joy to no end to tell those women that this business has started to become a success)

Here’s why I do what I do and why I LOVE what I do, why it has made my life better, and why I’m willing to be work so hard for a short time in order to have long term success.

This was a message left on my Mary Kay facebook page by a wonderful woman who has brought so much joy to my life:

“Just had my first client appointment with the fabulous Miss Ericka, and I had a GREAT visit. I say “visit” because it was. I gave her a very wide and unspecific ball park of what I wanted to end up with (not greasy skin) and she showed me the instant effects of the botanicals line (love), the mineral powder (so soft), and shimmer eye cream (too easy and so pretty). 

I’ve been using the same wash-moisturize-cover spots- mascara combination that’s “worked” for me since 13, so it’s safe to say I’m fairly minimalist, but I LOVE the powder and eye shadow. It prettifies my routine but doesn’t add ANY extra time. It will actually save me some, since I’m not fiddling to fix any instant creasing!! 

The products are fantastic, and Ericka’s sales are unlike any stereotypical push. She stuck exactly to what I said I was interested in, I never felt pressured to build my list, and she even helped me prioritize what to buy now… and what to buy later 😉 

I HIGHLY recommend a visit with Ericka; she was great with my dog, came way out to my place in the middle of Oteen, and my face feels fantastic. LOVE LOVE LOVE!”

Now what’s stopping you from having a visit with me? I’m no pushy sales lady, I know my stuff, and will help you find what’s best for you. Isn’t it time we got together?

One thought on “Here’s your answer

Leave a Reply

