eeeek! not a MK post!

I’m breaking the cardinal rule of blogging…

I created a blog based on a central idea or theme, Mary Kay Cosmetics and my journey to the top, and I’m not supposed to break that

well…. I was born a rule breaker and today’s the day!

This post is about another amazing product Image

Pantene Anti-Breakage Shampoo and Conditioner!

This stuff is GREAT! In only two days of use my typical handful of wet hair that clumped and fell out during washing is non-existent and my locks are smooth, shiny, and just feel so so good!

I cannot believe the instant gratification for my typically unruly, outofcontrol, curly, frizzy hair!

Way to go Pantene!

and there’s my non-Mary Kay post!

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

