Sumer Style

I never really thought I had that much of a problem with age spots or skin discoloration until I had time for my Mary Kay Timewise Miracle set to work “the miracle.” Once my adult acne surrendered and my fine lines and wrinkles had cleared up – I noticed some discoloration on my cheeks and around previously acne troubled skin areas.

Gasp! Age spots and acne marks! I kind of freaked out. I thought fine lines and wrinkles were a girls worst enemy.. then I find out there’s more!?

I mean, freckles can be cute, but when they join forces to create one large discolored blob on your most visible asset to the world, you get worried.

But hey, when you are a Mary Kay Lady (or you know the Mary Kay Lady), you know there’s always a simple solution with top notch product around the corner! I remembered my…

View original post 348 more words

Leave a Reply

