Celebration!

Monday night I attended an exciting Mary Kay meeting called Mountain Movers that was attended by women from all over Western North Carolina and National Sales Director Regina Hough.

This video shows the two women who won the fantastic Coach bags we gave away that night!!! I love love love their reaction 🙂

I invited several women to attend with me so that they could win this bag a none attended with me, I am so sad for them because they could have been these lucky ladies. I hope that the next time they are invited to something they take me up on the offer.

One thought on “Celebration!

Leave a Reply

