Leaders Can be Made

These women have chosen and have worked to make Mary Kay their full-time career and their lives have been richly blessed because of that good decision.
I want to follow in their foot steps, so badly, I want to grow and build my team and do my share in enriching the lives of women because I know that Mary Kay can, will, and does offer all of the promises it makes and supports many many women and their families.
To do this though, I need women, women who are willing to take a step in the direction of their dreams and willing to work hard to create the life they have always wanted.

Where are those women? Why can I not find those women? Why won’t the find me? I want them in my life so that both our lives can be better for knowing one another.

Leave a Reply

