TheRosySnail

After picking up my Mary Kay order, a friend asked me how I liked their Facial Cleaning Wipes that I was holding in my hand. I burst into a long rant about how useful they are, how I can’t live with out them & how GREAT they are. I walked away from that conversation wondering why I had never confessed my love to anyone else! It’s a completely blog worthy product, so I thought I would tell you why.

So, they come in packs of 30 for $15 plus tax. That is unless you have an awesome Mary Kay rep like the lovely Yessi Argabright who is always having deals and sweet gifts with purchases! Right now with any order of $40 or more you get a mini Makeup Remover and Lash Love Mascara!

The cloths themselves are made of a thin (but durable) cotton and have a nice texture…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

