Celebration for All!

 

This Saturday, September 15, my mother celebrates her birthday! Because keeping her age a secret is my business I won’t share which anniversary of her 39th birthday this one is 😉

 

To celebrate this special day with her I offer you the chance to save 25% off your entire order placed between NOW and SATURDAY at midnight.

 

Hurry and take advantage of this great and special opportunity and if you see my mother please take a moment to wish her the happiest day!

 

Remember, Mary Kay has a 100%, money-back, satisfaction guarantee, and shipping is ALWAYS free!

 

Visit my website for 24/7 access, http://www.marykay.com/erickalchampion; check out my Facebook fan page: Facebook.com/marykaybyerickachampion; my Twitter: twitter.com/erickaluann; or call/text– I am always connected and love taking your orders!

Leave a Reply

