Dream Job!

Ok- we all know that Mary Kay is my dream job, it’s pretty great and I talk about it all the time, but inside this dream job is an even better dream job— Wedding Makeup!

 

I have found my deepest love and desire 🙂 and I am so glad that women trust me with their faces on the biggest day of their lives 🙂

 

I have completed two weddings with two special people in my life and have two more before the end of the year. If you are looking for a person to make your face the best it can be on your special day please consider me.

Mary Kay makes wonderful products and I promise you will look beautiful and will photograph so well!

Image

 

 

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

