Outside Opinions

Make Up Artist Caleb Wilson weighs in on how good Mary Kay REALLY is?? Read and let me know your thoughts.

“As a professional makeup artist for the past 7 years, I just want to say how THRILLED I am to have found Mary Kay. I wish I would have signed up 7 years ago. I have worked for several of the top cosmetic companies, such as Estee Lauder, Lancome, Clinique, and Trish McEvoy. There were a couple products in each line that I liked, but overall most of the products didn’t really impress me….especially Lancome. After trying all the Mary Kay products, I can’t think of one that I haven’t liked, especially for the value!!!

 

The skincare is phenomenal and I have seen it change so many women’s perceptions about themselves. The pigment of the makeup is on point. The fact that there are 5 different undertones to get the perfect foundation match blows me away! I’ve spent years trying to find the perfect foundation primer and guess what….Mary Kay has it! They do their job to stay on trend as well! If you don’t believe me check out the new Hollywood Mystique collection.
Image
I have to be honest, I am a total skincare and makeup snob and used to make fun of Mary Kay and always compared it to my Granny’s makeup. Boy was I wrong!!! Did you know that Mary Kay is number 1 in the cosmetic world trumping Estee Lauder! That is HUGE! If you haven’t given Mary Kay a try, I really encourage you to get rid of whatever preconceived notions you have about this brand and give it a try! You have nothing to lose and so much to gain!”

Xo, Caleb

Leave a Reply

