Diamonds

So you really want to tell me that Mary Kay doesn’t give prizes, that it’s all a hoax, that the company lies, etc, etc, etc.

Well I’m here to tell you that you are wrong. And that you should keep your opinions to yourself, I do not care to hear them.

This company has done amazing things for me and will continue to do so and just because you weren’t willing to make Mary Kay work for you does not mean that it will not work for me.

 

Proof that Cinderella Prizes do exist.

This is several hundreds of karats of diamonds given to top earning women in Mary Kay, those women who started right where I am now.

 

Real women wear these diamonds and one day so will I.

 

The difference between those women who tried Mary Kay and failed, and me? Those women weren’t willing to work, weren’t willing to put in the time and effort and are now blaming everyone but themselves for their shortcomings and failures. It’s time to face facts- you failed, you are responsible and now you will never have prizes like these diamonds and others.

 

Mary Kay is a wonderful company that fully supports its workforce and makes good on its promises. One year into this business, I am very glad I took the step to create a better future for myself and my family.

Leave a Reply

