Review : Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Ponds And Leaves

Psst, lean over, I’ve something to share.

This is probably one of the best lesser known product in the market.  For a product to go under the radar with my eagle eyes, it’s pure unnatural.  Maybe I need glasses, hmm.

I bought this eye makeup remover from Mary Kay simply because I thought, “Hey, it’s something I’ll need, okay I’ll get it.”

But that simple thought unravelled such amazement.  It is quite a surprise catch, it’s amazingly gentle, and of all eye makeup removers I’ve tried, this is cooling!  And you would think, nothing can possibly beat Lancome’s Bi-Facil Eye Makeup Remover (come on, everyone who’s tried Bi-Facil would ultimately think it a Holy Grail remover.)

Image
RM60.00 – 110ml

So then I thought, hey it’s probably cooling because I left it on the tiled floor after I unboxed everything.  But since then til this day, sitting on the shelf, it…

View original post 446 more words

Leave a Reply

