Finding Balance

As many (ok, a lot of) people know, I am getting married next May! To a wonderful man 🙂

I have a crazy and insane life, sometimes people who I know are much busier than I am ask me how I do it all…

How do you find your life’s balance? How do you manage all the things you’re juggling without dropping a ball?

10

I want to continue to thrive in my Mary Kay business, have the wedding of my dreams, work my full-time job, and still find time to spend with the man I love… what’s your secret?

Leave a Reply

