Plexus Slim

 

Have you heard of this product? Its new to my area (Western North Carolina) and I found out about it through Instagram.

It is a multi-level marketing company with an extremely complicated commission structure that I really do not understand and even their Ambassadors are unable to explain in coherent terms… (and you thought Mary Kay commissions were complicated… check this one out if you don’t believe me

But I digress

 

It’s images like these:

 

 

and my upcoming wedding (4.5 months from now) that have me contemplating this product.

 

Like all commission based companies representatives, those who sign up to potentially sell the product, are granted whole sale cost purchases, but after a year and a half of purchasing my Mary Kay at 50% off with my whole sale, a 20% whole discount on the products makes it seem like I’m really jipped.

To sign up its $133andchange, this gives me a website (which I don’t need at this time) and product samples….

 

 

Can you tell me if you have any experience with Plexus Slim, and results, anything?

 

Thanks!

 

2 thoughts on “Plexus Slim

  1. Pingback: Plexus Slim « ajourneythroughmarykay

  2. Ericka, I’ve been on Plexus Slim and Accelerator for 5 weeks and I’ve lost a total of 15 lbs and 11.5 inches. I started at 242 lbs and I am now 227 lbs. I have to admit I have not once exercised and I eat the same food but less. I’ve struggled with weight loss for years. I have tried every “diet” imaginable from cabbage soup to going to the weight loss doctor and taking pills and shots to weight watchers. You name it I’ve tried it and failed. This has been my answer. I will also add that I did sign up to get my products at wholesale cost and I’m currently learning myself about the pay plan. I wish you luck and success. Congratulations on your upcoming wedding! 🙂

Leave a Reply

