2013: My Year

20130107-154621.jpg

She’s so right.

I’ve watched friend after friend sign up with or purchase their Mary Kay from another person even though I’ve asked them many many times and it hurts, so much. More than they will ever know.

But there is something bigger and better for me in Gods plan and I don’t need friends like that anyway, true friends would have supported me like I support my friends.

So onward and upward and to find better people, ones who will be true friends.

2013 is going to be my year, I can feel it, I know it because I’ve seen a change in myself and my attitude and know that only good things will come.

Ps- I’m supporting her business like a real friend, she’s going to be my wedding photographer 🙂

Leave a Reply

