Support!

For, well, my entire life, I’ve crocheted, knitted, sewn, and all manner of other “Sally Homemaker” things and I love it! 🙂

And I think I’m pretty darn good at it 😉 So good that piece by piece I’m offering my handmade goodies for sale!

And to help me a long that wonderful man in my life has created my very own Handmade Items page on his reptile sales website! It may seem like a funny place to offer such items but he’s sweet and I love that he is willing to support me in everything I do 🙂 Visit his site! If Ball Pythons are your thing I can tell you from first hand experience that his animals are very well taken care of, many times they get more attention than yours truly 😉 He even has a Facebook page dedicated to the same!

 

So, long story short, I love what I do and would love to create something special just for you!

 

Some Samples!

You have to excuse the cell phone quality photos- and the dogs… they seem to be in every other photo…

 

Leave a Reply

