Thank God for Friends.

19

Solomon  and I have both had a really really hard morning… everything we’re working to do for our wedding is falling apart at the seams… nothing seems to be going our way. There were many many tears and we really didn’t know what to do.

And just when I was thinking “screw it” I’m done with all of this, my friends come running to my rescue.

This particular rescue is one more than I ever thought anyone would do for us.
Nicole set up a PayItForward website for us, I didn’t even know those existed, to help with our honeymoon since the government took all of Solomon’s tax return but can’t seem to manage giving him the disability he earned while fighting for this ridiculous country of ours in Iraq.

I am grateful to have such a caring friend 🙂 I really wouldn’t make it without her and the rest of my circle.

Leave a Reply

