Weekly Testimonial

Another testimonial- from the Plexus Slim Testimonial Facebook page, complete with all original spelling and grammar errors! Enjoy!

And isn’t it time you gave this a shot?? Order Today

 

My experience with plexus has been AMAZING! I’m not a person to jump to things like this. I was very, very skeptical. Until August of 2012 came around, and one of my friends put a picture of herself of her progress. I was sold on the idea of trying this product so I then called her immediately for trial packs.
I was nervous and excited all at the same time because I always get sick… I catch anything and everything simple. I started on plexus at the end of August 2012. I did it for about a month. I was down 9 pounds. Then of course, I was getting the colds and all of that nonsense. So I stopped. I started feeling better around December. I put myself on bio cleanse and probio5. Which are plexus products. I then started back on the slim and accelerator on January 6th. Usually during November through February, I am sick all of those months with the regular sinus infections and strep throat. Not this time(: I’ve been taking all four of these products and never felt better. I use to deal with migraines and headaches daily, and nothing could help me. I could never get over them. Now, I do not even remember the last time I had one. I could never sleep at night, staying up until 2 or 3 in the morning, needing to be up super early the next day for work. Now, I have no problem falling asleep. I was a person who absolutely despised water. I only wanted coke, dr. pepper, sprite, juice, anything but water. Since plexus, I barely drink it anymore. I actually haven’t had one in a while. All I want to drink now is water, water, water. My body craves for it!

Now, I know most people LOVE to snack. Chips, candy, anything sweet, sour, and/or salty. I was one of those people. I could never stop myself. I was always buying junk food. I was always hungry for it, or THOUGHT I was hungry for it. Now, I barely touch it. Only every now and then I want something. I also have so much energy, and that it is awesome! I love it! I can’t just sit there anymore and watch tv, or sit there and not do anything. Who would want to anyway? Why waste away the seconds, minutes, or hours just sitting there doing nothing when you could be doing things that need to be done or things that you want to do?..

I can tell that I have lost inches, although I have no idea how much, and I haven‘t weighed myself lately either. Although I know it’s not about pounds, it is all about inches and they are definitely melting off. I feel so much better without all the headaches, without the soda, without the snacking. I feel so much…HEALTHIER now. I’m energetic, hardly ever tired, feeling healthier, feeling better, not sick, and much more. It is truly an awesome feeling to have. As well as a great experience.
Now, back to those trial packs I had called my friend about. The second day into my trial pack, I loved it immediately and I wanted others to take the opportunity to try something amazing. So, I signed up to get my products cheap, because of course I was not wanting to pay full price for that when I could get them way cheaper! Now I am selling this amazing product! It is not only about weight loss, it is much, much more than that! Thank you for taking a minute or so of your time and reading this. Now, are you ready to give it a shot?

Leave a Reply

