Dude’s Can Do It Too!

Guys can take Plexus Slim too!

Here’s another testimony from the facebook page

You can order right here or you can email me erickalchampion@gmail.com with questions or to order via PayPal.

My Testimony (Chris Newby)

I am down over 36 lbs total and have lost over 5″ on my waist alone in 2 months. I have been unable to exercise due to multiple surgeries over the past few months. I had a cervical (neck) disk replacement, lower lumbar fusion, dual hernia repairs, and SI joint injections. In addition to all that my surgeon has had me on medication that is supposed to make me gain weight. Overall I feel healthier and have a lot more energy. None of this would have been possible because of my physical condition without Plexus Slim!!

 

Leave a Reply

