RED JACKET!!!

After many many months of very hard work I FINALLY get to share exciting news!!!

I have my RED JACKET!!!!

earn rj

I cannot tell you how excited, how humbled, and how amazed I am that this great honor is mine to enjoy!!

I am so thankful to the wonderful women who have faith, strength, trust, and bravery enough to start their own Mary Kay business!! 🙂 🙂 Together we’re going to have a wonderful, fantastic and amazing Mary Kay Journey!

raining red

And then there is this great news! Once everyone becomes active according to the company I get my very own Red Jacket for FREE!!!!! Thank God for this wonderful and amazing company!

Raining-Red-Promo-20131
 
 
 
I get to choose from one of these beautiful new line jackets! Which one will be mine??
I love choices like this!
 
 
rj choices
Leave a Reply

