How Do you Define your Dream Job?

My Dream Job:
Stuff I love- teaching and helping
Stuff I’m good at- teaching and helping and organizing
Stuff MK is willing to pay me to do- teaching, and helping, and organizing

One day, soon, I will be a Sales Director and as such I will be able to teach/coach a team of wonderful women to success, help them reach their personal goals, help my family achieve our dream of financial freedom, and organize meetings, events, makeover days, moms-day-out, and so many many other things.

I’d call that a HUGE win!

What’s your dream job? I’ll bet you $25 in free Mary Kay that you can and you WILL find it in this wonderful and amazing company.

Web address

Facebook

Leave a Reply

