Rock Solid

20130401-230300.jpg

I came home from a long day at work and a Mary Kay meeting to dinner on the table đŸ™‚

No, he doesn’t love the time we don’t get to spend together while I’m away but he’s said many times recently that MK has changed me for the better and he can see my growth.

He hugs me through the disappointment, listens through the stress and high-fives during the celebrations.

He’s my stable rock when life gets rough and he knows that one day this “Mary kay thing” is going to be th best thing that’s ever happened to us!

Are you ready for the people in your life to notice your changes? Then it’s time to start your own Mary kay journey. Get started now. Times wasting!

20130401-230416.jpg

Leave a Reply

