Coming This Fall: Clearproof™ Acne System

I ALREADY use this system and I am in love. serious love.
See my other blog post about it but there have been crazy good amazing changes to my face in ONLY 5 days, not even the seven MK predicted!
Who knew that could happen for me?!?!
At only $45 for 3-month supply this is a STEAL so order yours now or if you have a son/daughter/niece/nephew who has acne problem skin, they NEED this TODAY.

http://www.marykay/com/erickalchampion to purchase for ONLY $45!

Abraham's Blog

In my previous post Velocity® Facial CleanserI offered a solution to your acne problems through our Mary Kay product called Velocity. I explained how when I was younger I took care of my acne problem by taking charge of the problem and used what was available at the time. I also explained how Velocity would work for you.

Well, I am here today to tell you that we will no longer be offering Velocity Acne Treatment any more coming this fall 2013. I’m so excited to announce that starting in the fall we will be introducing a new line of acne treatment system called Clearproof™. I will present you with a brief description.

And now, introducing…

clearproof-video

Clear Proof™ Acne System

This new system consists of:

  • Clear Proof™ Clarifying Cleansing Gel‡
  • Clear Proof™ Blemish Control Toner‡
  • Clear Proof™ Acne Treatment Gel‡
  • Clear Proof™ Oil-free Moisturizer for Acne Prone Skin

View original post 392 more words

One thought on “Coming This Fall: Clearproof™ Acne System

  1. excellent put up, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of
    this sector don’t understand this. You must proceed your writing.
    I’m sure, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

Leave a Reply

