Influenster Mary Kay Glamour Voxbox

I didn’t even know that Mary Kay DID THIS!
Not only can you try before you buy with your personal beauty consultant but NOW MK is taking part in the GlamVoxBox craze!
That’s awesome!
If you aren’t the voxbox kinda girl then give me a call, if you’re in my area I have all sorts of things for you to try for free, if you aren’t I have all sorts of products to mail you to try for free!!

http://www.marykay.com/erickalchampion
or email
erickalchampion@marykay.com

Beautifool Bliss

IMG_3419IMG_3420

This is my third time receiving a voxbox from Influenster.”I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.” If you don’t already know what Influenster is, it’s a site that sends boxes of sample products to consumers based on a compatibility test you take prior to receiving the box. Once you receive the box, you simply have to review the products! It’s free and very simple. Check them out here.

The contents of this voxbox were:

  • Mary Kay Cream Eye Color (Violet Storm)-  I love this color; it’s a subtle purple with silver glitter that isn’t overpowering. It blends out nicely  to a very soft lavender with silver.
  • Mary Kay Lash Primer- I didn’t notice any difference when I used this with the lengthening mascara or without it. This is a clear gel that lightly coats the lashes and acts as a primer for the lashes. I’m guessing…

View original post 117 more words

Leave a Reply

