mrsFAB reviews: Mary Kay Lash Love Mascara

theFABexperience

20130804-092902.jpg

FABulous ones, get into this! Mary Kay has a mascara that I absolutely love. It’s their Lash Love mascara. I’ve been using this for just over a year and it’s one of the best mascaras that I’ve ever tried.

I am normally not a user of Mary Kay products. I actually got turned on to this product via online shopping. I ordered something (God knows what) and a full size tube of this mascara was sent with my order as a sample. I simply threw it in my makeup drawer with the tons of other samples that I get.

Months later I tried the sample. This mascara was amazing! It lengthened and separated my lashes with ONE coat. The second coat that I applied was icing on the cake. It immediately became my FABfave mascara, and a beauty essential in my makeup arsenal.

This mascara is not all clumpy after…

View original post 336 more words

Leave a Reply

