Product Review: Mary Kay Lash & Brow Building Serum

girlnextdoornc

Want thicker eyebrows? How amazing would it be to have thicker, longer lashes? If you’re like me and have gone a bit too tweezer crazy, you’re probably wanting to find a solution to help with the ummmm…baldness. LOL. I usually fill in my brows like crazy because they are so thin, but my good friend who is a Mary Kay consultant told me about this product and I decided to give it a try. See below for the cold, hard facts!

I was told that this product really helps you achieve the look of fuller brows and thicker lashes. The serum is a clear, odorless gel and the product comes in a tube with a little paint brush applicator. At night when I wash all of my makeup off, I usually take the brush and paint a little serum in the sparse areas of my brows, and then I draw a…

View original post 124 more words

Leave a Reply

