May 25, 2013 PART 2

More wedding coming your way! 🙂

Now for the ladies!

I win the award for best facial expressions…

 

until

you see my mom’s expressions.

Any thoughts on where I got this talent?

 

I had the best bridesmaids a girl could ask for 🙂

Brandy 🙂

Caitlin

Kasey

I also had a man of honor 🙂

but we forced him to remove his gun holster…. that took some time

see, Man of Honor

 

My baby brother

we’re a dynamic trio

my family

seriously, hes such a pain sometimes…

 

my parents

 

my grandparents

 

did you know we share a birthday exactly 40years apart? this is one special lady 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

