Time for change

Did anyone notice that it’s been since OCTOBER since my last post????

No, Only me?

I know my life seems kinda boring but it’s so not, which is why it’s been months since I’ve updated thing….

So on that line of thought it’s time for some changes– I will now make this blog about ALL of my life, not just the Mary Kay part. Anyone who actually knows me knows that I do not and will not do only one thing in my life, I need to be and stay busy and I need diversity and challenge else I get incredibly lazy and stop the most boring activity.

 

So– once I figure out HOW to change the name of this blog (help!) it will soon incorporate most if not all aspects of my crazy life!

Get ready people, it’s coming!

Leave a Reply

