First Event!

Saturday was my first big Paparazzi Event!!

I shared the fun with my wonderful friend and teammate Cyndi and I am so glad that I did! She is a dynamite, hard-working, straight-shooting woman who keeps me grounded and is the best sounding board I’ve ever had!

It was a small event, an indoor yard sale event at the adorable Pink Giraffe in Hendersonville, NC.

This children’s clothing boutique and party center is to DIE FOR! The little princess in me wants to have all of my birthday parties there! I even volunteered to be a princess for a party and to sew more tutus for the little guests! Seriously, if you have a young girl in WNC TAKE HER THERE!!! 

They host parties and meetings and then they have princesses, Snow White is coming February 8, come to visit! It is only $2 per child for Snow White and what else can you really do in freezing February?!?! DO IT!

But I digress, back to the Paparazzi! 

Cyndi and I set up our lovely DIY displays and had the best time!

We are excited to go back for many many more events! It’s a great space owned by wonderful people! 

 

 

Now I am ready for MORE PARTIES!! 🙂 I love this business and I love how incredibly simple and easy!

Don’t forget to like my Facebook page to be entered to win that dazzling necklace! 

Leave a Reply

