Being my first hostess has its perks!

I’m looking for my very FIRST Paparazzi Accessories by Ericka Champion Wise Party Hostess!!
FIRST! Who wants to forever remember being number 1?
For your time and trouble I will not only give you the regular hostess gifts but I will also add the very beautiful and sparkly necklace I’m giving away when my page reaches 150 people!

Who is going to be #1?!

 

Here’s the necklace you will get in addition to the other hostess benefits! 

You just can’t go wrong with this sort of party and these kinds of free jewelry gifts! 

Leave a Reply

