Facebook Party Time!

I am in the middle of hosting my very first Paparazzi Accessories Facebook Party and I have to tell you, this is the easiest $45 I’ve ever made! (and I’m not finished yet!)

All I did was create the event, invite all of my facebook friends and posted photos of available pieces every hour or so! In between pieces I posted information about Paparazzi, the cost, the shipping and payment information and I have to say, this worked out just fine!

Especially on a WNC snow day when Winter Storm Pax is visiting my house!

 

I am looking for more people to have a Facebook party! I will create the event, you add your friends and encourage them to buy and book parties, and I do the rest! Easy Peasy! Who’s up for it?

 

 

Leave a Reply

