Online SNOW DAY Party!

 

Winter storm Pax is bringing snow to the south east but my friends and I are partying anyway on our couches, in pj’s with hot drinks, all for $5 accessories!

I love that I have a business that allows me to make sales this way! Not only can I host parties for myself, I can host them for my friends– maybe someone far away from me will want to have her own online party for her friends after this one! 

You can join the party– https://www.facebook.com/events/410068185806723/

Leave a Reply

