I love what I do. Do you?

FB_IMG_1425321193612

I can really, 100% honestly say, I LOVE what I do.

My job is to sell $5 accessories and to teach other men and women how to do the same.

Umm…. is this real life????

I still pinch myself  A.LOT. because man, this can’t be real.

The bruises are getting extra purple 😉

I have done my share of work, but none of it has been hard work. I spent many weekends working vendor events and meeting some WONDERFUL people who have become some of the greatest friends I could have! I have held many parties where I was privileged to meet even MORE wonderful people who have changed my life in big big ways!

All because I was brave enough to take a chance on a new opportunity!

Are you ready to take that chance?

Join me now! 

Leave a Reply

