Power in Number

wpid-img_20150204_122057.jpg

This is one of the most powerful graphics I’ve ever seen!

There is incredible power in number and wow, would you look at these numbers! They don’t lie.

Imagine what those first 32,000 consultants who joined Mary Kay or Avon are up to today? I wonder how they lives are drastically different because of their decision to join? How about their family? How about their bank account?

What about yours?

How will it change when you join Paparazzi? There are only 31,000 consultants, and even fewer if you only count those who are actually working their business. I promise there aren’t many, if any, in your area. Wouldn’t it be awesome to be the first?!?!

I was the first in my new town and man, it was AMAZING to introduce this place to my $5 love!

Join me now!

Leave a Reply

