Review: ItWorks Greens

Many of you, especially those who promote ItWorks, aren’t going to like this.

Remember, this is my blog and my opinion.

image

I was asked to give an honest opinion on this drink mix.
Well… Here goes.
Ewww.
Just eww. First off its GREEN!! with an orange flavor I thought it would be a pretty orange color. Nope.
Second, the taste,  It’s gritty (yes i mixed it very well) and tastes nothing like an orange.
Third, the texture, its like drinking sand.

All in all, nope. Not something I want to drink. The rep gave me two packets, I cant even finish this one.
I wonder how the other flavor, Berry, tastes?

Leave a Reply

