16

image

16 people!
SIXTEEN people joined Team WISE in September! Whoa.
An increase of 26+%.
Omygoodness.

Can you believe it? I still can’t and I’m the one looking at the numbers (obsessively) every day.
My team grew by 16!
Shew.
I am so blessed to call all 61 these women sisters. I love calling and chatting with them and learning about their lives! Its so thrilling to watch them work and grow and change right before my eyes because of simple $5 jewelry.

I am humbled to be their leader and every day I endeavor to be deserving of that title, to always grow, always learn, always be better than the woman I was yesterday!

http://bit.ly/ErickaCWise

Leave a Reply

