Outfit of the Day

image

Another day another LulaRoe outfit!

Can you see the pattern here?!?!?! But lemme tell you– once you try you will be in L.O.V.E. and want to wear them allllll the time too!

This particular outfit is a dress, I think they call it Nicole, but that could be wrong, its very flattering, super soft, has an exposed metal zipper in the back plus…. drumrollplease…… POCKETS!!!!!!! The dress has pockets right at the waist line!! Can we get excited please?! The material is a cotton blend but it’s strong enough I can stash my phablet (phone-tablet) in my pocket and not weigh the dress down completely. Win-Win!

 

I paired this dress with my lovely thrifted brown wedges and a skinny brown braided belt!

I went for very classic jewelry to pair with the blue and white stripes, I find those to be very classic and timeless, so pearls and silver it was! A pearl necklace, pearl hoops, a set of silver bangles was all it took to set off this outfit! Sometimes more is less and this time I think it worked out very well!

I bought this LulaRoe dress from my friend Ann Soumar, she’s local to the Vero Beach area of Florida, but has an awesome VIP Facebook Group, you’ve gotta join!

 

Come shop $5 Paparazzi Accessories with me in my VIP Facebook Group! I ship everywhere in the US and APO’s for a flat rate!

Leave a Reply

