Profit in 2015!

image

Started work on our 2015 taxes today and made a good chunk of progress (thank you to me for being super organized during the year) and O.MY.WORD I was in for a happy and unexpected surprise!

I really didn’t know how much money I made total in Paparazzi last year and I blew myself away!

I will not publish the number, that’s rude, but it was a big big eye opener for me to see just how profitable my $5 jewelry business was!!

I really AM making money! So much that my jaw dropped when I added up my total sales for the year. And I don’t work even close to full time!

Whoa. And thank you God that I saw this wonderful, easy, smart opportunity, took it, ran with it, and made a real business out of it!!!!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Now to double that number for 2016!

Do you want your own awesome profit story?!
Get started now and you’ll be blown away too!
http://www.paparazziaccessories.com/22839

Leave a Reply

