Power in Freedom

This is why I do what I do! Freedom!

image

I just spent two hours working outside by the river and they were my most productive two hours all day long.
I am not stuck in an office unless I choose to work there. I am not bound to my desk chair for 8 hours a day. I can go out and work only 2 hours and get all of my daily tasks done.

image

The money is great, don’t get me wrong, and I am blessed to have it. But there is POWER in being able to set my own schedule and work anywhere there’s WiFi. I think the best part might be that I really can finish everything I need to do in just a couple of hours then move on to something else! I don’t punch a time clock, ibsont report in, I don’t have to sit and stare at the same walls all day long. I get too choose, I get to decide, I have the power!

#mywhy #freedom #paparazzichangeslives

Leave a Reply

